Status Quo – Aquostic II – That’s A Fact! (Deluxe) (2016) 320 KBPS

Status Quo – Aquostic II – That’s A Fact! (Deluxe) (2016) 320 KBPS

Status Quo - Aquostic II - That's A Fact! (Deluxe) (2016) 320 KBPS

Artist: Status Quo
Album: Aquostic II – That’s A Fact! (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 206 mb

Super Fast Download! Check Out


Full Speed Download Click Here

1. That’s A Fact (Acoustic Version)
2. Roll Over Lay Down (Acoustic Version)
3. Dear John (Acoustic Version)
4. In The Army Now (Acoustic Version)
5. Hold You Back (Acoustic Version)
6. One For The Road (Acoustic Version)
7. Backwater (Acoustic Version)
8. One Of Everything (Acoustic Version)
9. Belavista Man (Acoustic Version)
10. Lover Of The Human Race (Acoustic Version)
11. Ice In The Sun (Acoustic Version)
12. Mess Of The Blues (Acoustic Version)
13. Jam Side Down (Acoustic Version)
14. Resurrection (Acoustic Version)
15. Lies (Acoustic Version)
16. Little Dreamer (Acoustic Version)
17. Living On An Island (Acoustic Version)
18. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart? (Acoustic Version)
19. Rockers Rollin’ (Acoustic Version)
20. And It’s Better Now (Live in Stuttgart)
21. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live in Stuttgart)
22. Don’t Drive My Car (Live in Stuttgart)
23. Claudie (Live in Stuttgart)
24. Whatever You Want (Live in Stuttgart)
25. Rocking All Over The World (Live in Stuttgart)

====== Download Album Here ======




Thursday, October 27th, 2016 Rock

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.